EUDC 2008 Tallin results

European Champion 2008 is team Oxford A, the best speaker of the Grand Final chosen by the honorary panel was Simon Quinn (Oxford B).

ESL European champions is team Bobes Bolyai A (Romania), the best speaker of ESL finals chosen by the honorary panel was Adam Hildebrandt (HSoG A).

READ ALSO:  EUDC 2017 Tallin motions

Top 10 speakers of EUDC 2008

10. Ross Maguire (UCD Law A)
9. Jonathan Leader-Maynard (KCL A)
7. Fred Cowell (ULU B)
7. Dan Bradley (Manchester A)
6. Ross Frennet (UCC Phil A)
5. Stephen Boyle (UCD L&H A)
4. Alex Worsnip (Oxford B)
3. William Jones (Oxford A)
1. James Dray (Oxford A)
1. Simon Quinn (Oxford B)

READ ALSO:  EUDC 2010 results

Top 10 ESL Speakers
10. Assen Kochev (Tilbury A)
9. Julien Spliet (Bonaparte A)
8. Ali Al Jaberi (Bonaparte A)
6. Rutger Vos (Bonaparte C)
6. Nico Lupea (BBU A)
5. Uri Merhav (Tel Aviv A)
4. Ina Sublica (Helsinki A)
3. Simone Van Elk (Leiden A)
2. Anne Valkering (Bonaparte C)
1. Leela Koenig (Leiden A)

READ ALSO:  IDAS Last call

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *